The Missing Photo

Here’s the photo I had tried to attach to the previous post!  Smiles at the Indiana State Fair after German-Folk Dancing performance.

 

About FollownTheRabboni

I am just like you. A simple man, born into a sinful world. What makes me different? I surrendered to the grace Jesus offered me, and His Spirit lives in me, through me, to the glory of the Father. The same opportunity of transformation and new life is available to you, too. Want to know more? Just ask Jesus. He is waiting for you! Feel free to email me if you have questions. I am not a minister or a missionary, just a Christian man. I will not try to beat my faith into you, but I am happy to talk about my faith if you are interested in hearing about it. Faith is a gift from God, and God has blessed me abundantly. I pray that you, too, will be blessed abundantly, in the Name of Jesus the Christ.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.